• Bluffton: 260-824-2220
  • Fort Wayne: 800-322-8454

Meet the Team

National Oil Employee Directory

Gene Moser

Gene Moser

Title: CEO and Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

Email: gmoser@natloil.com

Trout Moser

Trout Moser

Title: President

President of National Oil and Gas, Inc.

Email: tmoser@natloil.com

Alan Gunkel

Alan Gunkel

Title: Vice President - Sales Manager

Vice President and Sales Manager

Email: agunkel@natloil.com

Penny Kleinknight

Penny Kleinknight

Title: Assistant to Vice President

Assists Sales Manager / Vice President

Email: pkleinknight@natloil.com

Chip McGrew

Chip McGrew

Title: Project Manager

Responsible for major oil brand imaging for new and existing locations

Email: cmcgrew@natloil.com

Duane Gerber

Duane Gerber

Title: Reconcilation Accountant

Reconciliation Specialist

Email: dgerber@natloil.com

Sheri Cress

Sheri Cress

Title: Billing Specialist

Manages deliveries and billing of tanker truck loads

Email: scress@natloil.com

Gwen Grimm

Gwen Grimm

Title: Consignment Billing / Credit Card Specialist

Manages consignment billing and inventories and reconciles credit cards.

Email: ggrimm@natloil.com

Cheryl Aschliman

Cheryl Aschliman

Title: Office Secretary

Front office secretary.  The pleasant voice you get when you call into National Oil

Email: caschliman@natloil.com

Paige Markley

Paige Markley

Title: Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Email: pmarkley@natloil.com

Greg Alig

Greg Alig

Title: Transport Maintenance Supervisor

Heavy truck and trailer mechanic for National Oil's transportation arm, National E&R.

Email: info@natloil.com

Don Yoder

Don Yoder

Title: Logistics Support

Delivery Truck Driver

Email: info@natloil.com

Ked Ringger

Ked Ringger

Title: Maintenance Supervisor

Manager of our Maintenance Department

Email: kringger@natloil.com

Josh Collins

Josh Collins

Title: Maintenance / Environmental

Environmental record keeping and pump electronics maintenance

Email: jcollins@natloil.com

Jason Enochs

Jason Enochs

Title: Maintenance

General maintenance including customer farm pump and tank maintenance.

Email: maintenance@natloil.com

Jeff White

Jeff White

Title: Salesman

Sales territory - Western and Southern Indiana, Eastern Illinois

Email: jwhite@natloil.com

Josh Maggart

Josh Maggart

Title: Salesman

Sales territory - Northeastern Indiana, Southern Michigan

Email: jmaggart@natloil.com

Bill Blythe

Bill Blythe

Title: Salesman

Sales territory - Fort Wayne (South and East)

Email: wblythe@natloil.com

Mike Peters

Mike Peters

Title: Salesman

Sales territory - Elkhart / South Bend

Email: mpeters@natloil.com